Council Meetings Agendas

Regular Meetings of the Township Council are held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month.  Special Meetings and Conference Sessions are periodically scheduled.  Township Council Meetings begin approximately at 8:00 PM , with a Public Forum scheduled for 9:00 PM, where individuals may voice their opinion and address the Council.  Meetings are televised on Wayne Municipal Cable casting – TV77.

The following is the Council's schedule with meeting agendas as they become available:

Date  Time Agendas Minutes Ordinances Resolutions
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Monday, January 1, 2018 12:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes IIntroduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes IIntroduced Adopted
RESCHEDULED for     Adopted Bills
Saturday March 10, 2018 - 12:00 noon          
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
   

Council
Admin
     
         
      Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted  Bills
           
    Council
Admin 
  Proposed  Proposed
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin 
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
Wednesday, July 4, 2018     Cancelled    
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
Wednesday, August 1, 2018      Cancelled    
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed  Proposed
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin 
  Proposed Proposed 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin 
  Proposed  Proposed 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin 
  Proposed Proposed 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
Wednesday, November 21, 2018     Cancelled    
           
    Council
Admin
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin 
  Proposed Proposed
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           
    Council
Admin 
  Proposed Proposed 
Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019 8:00 pm Minutes Introduced Adopted
      Adopted Bills
           

Town Hall

475 Valley Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
Weekdays 8:30am-4:30pm
Tuesdays open until 7:00 pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Closed on State Holidays

Wayne DPW Complex

201 Dey Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
Weekdays 7:30am-3:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed
Closed on State Holidays